Welcome

to the homepage of the
1st Yeovil Spiritualist Church

EMail Healing Links
We have a Service FORTNIGHTLY on Sundays at 6.30 pm
in the
Monmouth Hall, Monmouth Road, Yeovil, Somerset BA21 5NP.

Visiting Mediums share their philosophy with us and demonstrate their Clairvoyant abilities during the Service.

Spiritual Healing is available afterwards, and all our Healers are fully qualified.

Come along and share an enjoyable evening with us.

Program of Events 2015

4 January - Sunday Service - John and Beryl Mason

18 January - Sunday Service - Graham Brewer

1 February - Sunday Service - TBC

15 February - Sunday Service - TBC

1 March - Sunday Service - TBC

15 March - Sunday Service - TBC

29 March - Sunday Service - TBC

12 April - Sunday Service - TBC

26 April - Sunday Service - TBC

10 May - Sunday Service - TBC

24 May - Sunday Service - TBC

7 June - Sunday Service - TBC

21 June - Sunday Service - TBC

Telephone Stuart and Louise on
01935 479498 for further details
or click the Email button below.

E-Mail

We look forward to offering you a warm welcome very soon.


Graphics by Shawna
Valid HTML 4.01! Viewable With Any Browser

Website Construction by Angel House