Welcome

to the homepage of the
1st Yeovil Spiritualist Church

EMail Healing Links
We have a Service FORTNIGHTLY on Sundays at 6.30 pm
in the
Monmouth Hall, Monmouth Road, Yeovil, Somerset BA21 5NP.

Visiting Mediums share their philosophy with us and demonstrate their Clairvoyant abilities during the Service.

Spiritual Healing is available afterwards, and all our Healers are fully qualified.

Come along and share an enjoyable evening with us.

Program of Events 2016

3 January - Sunday Service - Adam Hawksworth

17 January - Sunday Service - Helen Van Hooft

31 January - Sunday Service - Nicky Gard

14 February - Sunday Service - Jenny Ann

28 February - Sunday Service - Ian and Diana Arthur

13 March - Sunday Service - Sharon Bird

27 March - Sunday Service - Graham Brewer

10 April - Sunday Service - Pat and Eric Vitens

24 April - Sunday Service - Jon Gault

8 May - Sunday Service - Linda and Rob Pallett

22 May - Sunday Service - Kathy Hughes

5 June - Sunday Service - Graham Brewer

19 June - Sunday Service - Ruth Coghlan and David Wallace

3 July - Sunday Service - Jenny Ann

17 July - Sunday Service - Hazel McLister-Brewer

31 July - Sunday Service - Graham Brewer

14 August - Sunday Service - Nicky Gard

28 August - Sunday Service - Pat and Eric Vitens

11 September - Sunday Service - Sharon Bird

25 September - Sunday Service - Jenny Ann

9 October - Sunday Service - Hazel McLister-Brewer

23 October - Sunday Service - Kathy Hughes

6 November - Sunday Service - Ian and Diana Arthur

20 November - Sunday Service - TBC

4 December - Sunday Service - TBC

18 December - Carol Service - Pat and Eric Vitens

For further details click the Email button below.

E-Mail

We look forward to offering you a warm welcome very soon.


Graphics by Shawna
Valid HTML 4.01! Viewable With Any Browser

Website Construction by Angel House