Welcome

to the homepage of the
1st Yeovil Spiritualist Church


Yeovil Town Council takes Coronavirus very seriously and are following Government advice to keep members of the public safe. It is with regret that all bookings for the Monmouth Hall have been cancelled for the time being. Therefore, all 1st Yeovil Spiritualist Church Services have been cancelled for the foreseeable future. We will advise of any changes to this information as soon as it becomes available. We wish you all every blessing for good health and harmony in these troubled times.

EMail Healing Links
We have a Service FORTNIGHTLY on Sundays at 6.30 pm
in the
Monmouth Hall, Monmouth Road, Yeovil, Somerset BA21 5NP.

Visiting Mediums share their philosophy with us and demonstrate their Clairvoyant abilities during the Service.

Spiritual Healing is available afterwards, and all our Healers are fully qualified.

Come along and share an enjoyable evening with us.

Program of Events 2020

5 January - Sunday Service - Rob and Linda Pallett

19 January - Sunday Service - Linda Bassett

2 February - Sunday Service - Anne Wright

16 February - Sunday Service - Linda Bassett

1 March - Sunday Service - Pat and Eric Vitens

15 March - Sunday Service - Nicky Friendship

29 March - Sunday Service - CHURCH CLOSED

12 April - No Sunday Service - CHURCH CLOSED

26 April - Sunday Service - CHURCH CLOSED

10 May - Sunday Service - CHURCH CLOSED

24 May - Sunday Service - CHURCH CLOSED

7 June - Sunday Service - CHURCH CLOSED

21 June - Sunday Service - CHURCH CLOSED

5 July - Sunday Service - CHURCH CLOSED

19 July - Sunday Service - CHURCH CLOSED

2 August- Sunday Service - CHURCH CLOSED

16 August- Sunday Service - CHURCH CLOSED

30 August - Sunday Service - CHURCH CLOSED

13 September - Sunday Service - Hazel McLister-Brewer

27 September - Sunday Service - Angie Freeland

11 October - Sunday Service - Jon Gault

25 October - Sunday Service - Debs Tye-Duck

8 November - Sunday Service - Sharon Bird

22 November - Sunday Service - TBC

6 December - Carol Service - Eric and Pat Vitens

20 December - No Service - Church Closed



For further details click the Email button below.

E-Mail

We look forward to offering you a warm welcome very soon.


Graphics by Shawna
Valid HTML 4.01! Viewable With Any Browser

Website Construction by Angel House